QuiltCon 2017 Vendors

 

img_9517
screen-shot-2016-11-16-at-12-46-04-pm 

See the interactive map here!

 

Booth Company Website Category City State
308 a stitch in dye http://stitchindye.etsy.com Patterns Austin
135 A VERY SPECIAL COLLECTION http://www.averyspecialcollection.com Patterns Yorktown Virginia
121 Abbey Lane Quilts http://www.abbeylanequilts.com Patterns Oviedo Florida
132 ABM/Innova http://www.innovalongarm.com/ Long Arm Machines Montgomery Texas
216 ADORNit
420 Alewives Fabrics http://www.alewivesfabrics.com Quilt Shop Retailer Nobleboro Maine
535 Andover http://www.andoverfabrics.com/ Fabric Company New York New York
150 APQS http://www.apqs.com/ Long Arm Machines Carroll
1050 Art Gallery Fabrics http://artgalleryfabrics.com Fabric Company Dania Beach Florida
1056 Aurifil http://aurifil.com Thread Naperville Illinois
334 Baby Lock/Tacony Corporation
117 Bear Hug Quiltworks http://www.bearhugquiltworks.com Patterns Winston-Salem North Carolina
201/205 BERNINA of America http://www.bernina.com Sewing Machines Altamonte Springs Florida
103 Beyond the Reef http://www.beyondthereefpatterns.com/ Patterns Long Beach California
235 Bloc Loc http://www.blocloc.com Tools Loveland Colorado
124 Brother http://www.brother-usa.com/HomeSewing/ Sewing Machines Bridgewater New Jersey
412 Bungalow Quilting and Yarn http://www.bungalowquilting.com Quilt Shop Retailer ripon Wisconsin
505 Camelot Fabrics http://camelotfabrics.com/ Fabric Company Ville St. Laurent Quebec
240 Cherrywood Hand Dyed Fabrics http://cherrywoodfabrics.bigcartel.com/ Fabric Company Baxter Minnesota
443 Cheryl Lynch Quilts http://www.CherylLynchQuilts.com Patterns Broomall Pennsylvania
1036 Clover Needlecraft http://www.clover-usa.com/en/ Tools Ontario California
218 Cotton Cuts LLC http://www.cottoncuts.com/ Fabric Company Chesterfield Missouri
1061 Cotton + Steel http://www.cottonandsteelfabrics.com/ Fabric Company/Thread Torrance California
208 Craft South http://www.craft-south.com/ Nashville Tennessee
1044 Creative Grids® USA http://www.creativegridsusa.com Tools Maumee Ohio
312 Crimson Tate http://www.crimsontate.com Quilt Shop Retailer Indianapolis Indiana
207 Daylight Company http://www.daylightcompany.com Other Millstone Twp New Jersey
234 DelveMIY http://www.delvemiy.com Batting/Fabric Company/Patterns/Thread Cedar Rapids Iowa
306 Elkhorn Quilt Company http://www.elkhornquilts.com Mesa Arizona
208 Elna http://www.elnausa.com Sewing Machines Mahwah New Jersey
142 Fiber on a Whim LLC http://www.fiberonawhim.com/ Quilt Shop Retailer Marietta Georgia
314 Fish Museum and Circus http://www.fishmuseumandcircus.com Embroidery/Needlecraft Stony Brook New York
145 Five Eighth Seams/Husqvarna Viking http://www.fiveeighthseams.com/ Sewing Machines Charleston South Carolina
545 Freespirit (Westminister) http://freespiritfabrics.com Fabric Company Charlotte North Carolina
409 French General http://www.frenchgeneral.com Embroidery/Needlecraft Los Angeles California
112 Gammill Quilting Systems http://www.gammill.com Long Arm Machines west plains Missouri
345 Hancy Creations Inc. https://www.fulllinestencil.com Tools Montague
220/224 HandiQuilter https://www.handiquilter.com/ Long Arm Machines NSL Utah
248 Handmade Rebellion http://www.handmaderebellion.com Other Washington D.C.
111 Hobbs Bonded Fibers http://www.hobbsbatting.com Batting Waco Texas
1045 Hoffman Fabrics http://www.meandyoufabrics.com/ Fabric Company Mission Viejo California
1049 Ink & Arrow Fabrics http://www.inkandarrowfabrics.com Fabric Company New York New York
348 Intown Quilters Fabric and Yarn http://www.intownquilters.com Quilt Shop Retailer Decatur Georgia
208 Janome http://janome.com Distributor/Sewing Machines Mahwah New Jersey
405 Juki http://www.jukiquilting.com/ Long Arm Machines/Sewing Machines Doral Florida
302 Just Patchwork http://www.justpatchwork.com.au Quilt Shop Retailer Tuncurry New South Wales
417 Keri Designs http://keridesigns.com Patterns Kula Hawaii
344 Kits by Carla http://www.kitsbycarla.com/ Patterns Monkton
439 Loving Stitches Quilt Shop http://www.lovingstitches.net Quilt Shop Retailer Fayetteville North Carolina
144 Lucky Spool Media http://www.luckyspool.com/ Publisher Lafayette California
549 Marcus Brothers http://www.marcusfabrics.com/ Fabric Company New York New York
315 Martelli Enterprises http://www.MartelliNotions.com Tools Pensacola Florida
434 Material Girl http://www.materialgirlfabrics.com/ Quilt Shop Retailer/Thread Grand Island Nebraska
503 Michael Miller Fabrics https://www.michaelmillerfabrics.com/ Fabric Company New York New York
133 Missouri Star Quilt Co. http://www.missouriquiltco.com Quilt Shop Retailer HAMILTON
322 Mistyfuse http://www.mistyfuse.com/ Tools Brooklyn New York
523 Moda Fabrics/Moda Bake Shop http://www.modabakeshop.com Fabric Company Dallas Texas
511 Northcott Fabrics http://www.northcott.com/ Fabric Company Vaughn Ontario
105 Oliso Inc. http://www.oliso.com Tools Richmond California
517 Paintbrush Studio http://paintbrushstudiofabrics.com/ Fabric Company North Kansas City Missouri
424 Paper Pieces http://www.paperpieces.com/ Patterns Paducah Kentucky
319 Patchwork Threads http://patchworkthreads.com Other ROANOKE Virginia
408 Pineapple Fabrics https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/ Fabric Company Archdale
1016 Pinwheels http://www.pinwheels.com/ Fabric Company Ridgefield Connecticut
1018 Pinwheels http://www.pinwheels.com/ Fabric Company Ridgefield Connecticut
316 PlumEasy Patterns http://plumeasypatterns.com Patterns Salida CA
108 Punkin Patch Designs http://www.punkinpatchcraftdesigns.blogspot.com Embroidery/Needlecraft Granbury Texas
441 Purple Pineapple Studio http://www.purplepineapplestudio.com Patterns Belleville Wisconsin
1048 Quilt Alliance http://quiltalliance.org/ Nonprofit Asheville North Carolina
236 Quiltcrates http://www.quiltcrates.com Fabric Company Taylors South Carolina
410 Quilters Dream Batting http://www.quiltersdreambatting.com Batting Virginia Beach Virginia
340 Quiltmania Inc http://www.quiltmania-inc.us Publisher MARIETTA Georgia
1008 Red Thread Studio http://www.RedThreadStudio.com Embroidery/Needlecraft Palm City Florida
333 Riley Blake http://www.rileyblakedesigns.com Fabric Company Alpine Utah
450 Robin Ruth Design http://robinruthdesign.com Tools Poulsbo Washington
120 Sawyer Creek Artistry http://www.sawyercreekartistry.com Tools Rogersville Missouri
1042 Schiffer Publishing Ltd. http://www.schifferbooks.com Publisher Atglen Pennsylvania
219 Sew Inspired by Sara
320 Sew Kind of Wonderful http://sewkindofwonderful.com/ Patterns Everett Washington
421 Sew Many Creations http://www.sewmanycreationsny.com/ Patterns Slingerlands New York
411 Sew Stitching Happy http://www.etsy.com/shop/sewstitchinghappy Quilt Shop Retailer Iowa City Iowa
250 Sew Suite Studio http://www.sewsuitestudio.com/ Quilt Shop Retailer/Sewing Machines/Long Arm Machines Lexington South Carolina
410 Sew Very Smooth
447 sewing party http://www.sewingparty.com/ Quilt Shop Retailer Laguna Hills California
324 Sizzix / Ellison http://www.sizzix.com/ Other Lake Forest California
106 Soak Wash Inc. http://www.soakwash.com Other Mississauga
118 Stash Books/C&T Publishing http://www.ctpub.com/ Publisher Concord California
1054 Studio Art Quilt Associates Inc. (SAQA) http://www.saqa.com Nonprofit Hebron Connecticut
115 Sue Pelland Designs http://suepellanddesigns.com
350 Sulky Of America http://www.sulky.com Thread Kennesaw Georgia
413 Sweet Tea Pattern Co / Kati Cupcake Pattern Co http://sweetteapatternco.com / katicupcake.com Patterns Evans Georgia
446 The Cloth Pocket
337 The Electric Quilt Company http://electricquilt.com/ Tools Bowling Green Ohio
341 The Quilting Squares
1012 Turtle Hand Batik http://www.turtlehand.com Fabric Company Grapevine Texas
146 Urban Sew http://www.urban-sew.com Quilt Shop Retailer St. Clair Shores Michigan
338 Victoria Findlay Wolfe Quilts http://www.vfwquilts.com Patterns NYC New York
349 Villa Rosa Designs
141 Webfabrics LLC http://www.webfabrics.net Quilt Shop Retailer Purcellville Virginia
529 Windham Fabrics http://www.windhamfabrics.com Fabric Company Jersey City New Jersey
109 Wingspan Crafts http://www.wingspancrafts.com Other Raymond Maine
245 WonderFil Specialty Threads http://www.wonderfil.ca/ Thread Calgary Alberta
136 Yazzii http://www.yazzii.com/ Other Burwodd East Victoria Australia
levitra online